Locket's Terms and Conditions
Last updated December 18, 2018
Hi, there. Welcome to Locket.
Please read these Terms of Service (the “Terms”) carefully, because they govern your use of Locket’s app (the “App”), website (the “Site”), and services (the “Services”).
Agreement to Terms
By using Locket’s services, you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you don’t agree to be bound by these Terms, do not use the Services.
Changes to Terms or Services
We may modify the Terms at any time, in our sole discretion. If we do so, we’ll let you know either by posting the modified Terms on the Site or through other communications. If the Terms are modified, please review them - if you continue to use the Services, you are indicating that you agree to be bound by the modified Terms. The Services will change and evolve over time; some features may be added or discontinued at any time, without notice, and at our sole discretion.
You may use the Services only if you are not barred from using the Services under applicable law. To make a purchase via the Services, you must be 18 years or older and capable of forming a binding contract.
Locket offers a subscription (the “Subscription”), which can be
purchased through the App. A description of features included in
the Subscription is available via the Services.
In-app subscriptions are billed by Apple iTunes, not Locket. These purchases are subject to Apple iTunes terms and conditions. All billing and refund inquires must be directed to Apple iTunes.
A portion of the proceeds from your subscription will be sent to a named charity (“Charity”) within six months of receipt. The portion and charity are available via the Services. The Charity may change at any time, in our sole discretion. If the Charity changes, we’ll let you know by posting the new Charity’s name and information via the Services.
At confirmation of purchase, or following the completion of a free-trial period, payment will be charged to your iTunes account.
Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. Automatic renewals will cost the same price you were originally charged for the subscription.
You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings on the App Store after purchase.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
All subscriptions and in-app-purchases are final; there is no
refund available from Locket for Locket Plus. Please contact Apple
iTunes if you are seeking a refund; as a third-party developer,
we do not have the ability to verify or refund individual
customers’ iTunes purchases.
Copyright © 2018
All rights reserved.